Jo-El Sonnier: Cajun Roots: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rounder Records

Catalog: CD 6059

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. J'etais Au Bal
  2. La Valse duGrande Cheims
  3. Church Point Breakdown
  4. La Branche du Muriee
  5. Evangeline Special
  6. Calcasieu Waltz
  7. Huppes Taiauts 1935
  8. La Chere Toute-Toute
  9. Chere Joues Rose
  10. Amédeé Two Step
  11. Laisse Les Bons Temps Rouler
  12. La Valse Des Chère Bébé


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!