Jodie Christian: Rain Or Shine: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delmark Records

Catalog: DE-467

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let's Try
  2. Song For Atala
  3. Ballad Medley
  4. Yardbird Suite
  5. Coltrane's View
  6. Mr. Freddie
  7. Chromatically Speaking
  8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  9. Cherokee


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!