Joe Sample and The Soul Committee: Did You Feel That: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45729-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mystery Child
  2. The Sidewinder
  3. Viva De Funk
  4. While It's Good
  5. Brother, Can You Spare Your Car?
  6. Dirty Rice
  7. Did You Feel That?
  8. The Last Buzz
  9. Give It Here
  10. Just Chillin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!