Joe Sample: Oasis: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-5481

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1985

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Oasis
  2. New Places, New Faces
  3. Teardrops
  4. Asian Eyes
  5. The Survivor (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)
  6. Love's Paradise
  7. Wonderland
  8. Mirage


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!