Joe Sample: Rainbow Seeker: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Thumb/MCA Records/GRP Records

Catalog: BTD-703

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1978

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rainbow Seeker
  2. In All My Wildest Dreams
  3. There Are Many Stops Along The Way
  4. Melodies Of Love
  5. Fly With The Wings Of Love
  6. As Long As It Lasts
  7. Islands In The Rain
  8. Together We'll Find A Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!