Joe Williams: Chains Of Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Natasha Imports, Inc.

Catalog: NI-4019

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jump For Joy!
  2. Ask Anybody
  3. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  4. Feelin' Good
  5. September In The Rain
  6. What A Difference A Day Made
  7. Ballad Medley: Can't We Talk It Over?/ It's The Talk Of The Town/ Where Are You?
  8. Early IN The Morning
  9. Blue Skies
  10. Chains Of Love
  11. Falling In Love With Love
  12. A Good Thing
  13. If I Were A Bell
  14. When She Makes Music
  15. The Perfect Stranger
  16. The Bible Tells Me So
  17. Always
  18. It's A Wonderful World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!