Joey Gilmore: Can't Kill Nothin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wilbe Recording Corporation/Ichiban Records, Inc.

Catalog: WIL 4166-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Can't Kill Nothin
  2. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
  3. I Don't Have To See Blood
  4. Still Called The Blues
  5. Born Under A Bad Sign
  6. A Real Mother For Ya
  7. Someone Else Is Steppin' In
  8. A Lady In The Streets
  9. Blues House Party


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!