Johnny Copeland: Flyin' High: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verve Records

Catalog: 314 517 512-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Flyin' High
  2. Hooked, Hog-Tied & Collared
  3. Greater Man
  4. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  5. San Antone
  6. Thigpen (Cornball)
  7. Promised Myself
  8. Love Song
  9. Circumstances
  10. Around The World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!