Johnny Heartsman: The Touch: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alligator Records

Catalog: ALCD 4800

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Serpent's Touch
  2. Paint My Mailbox Blue
  3. You're So Fine
  4. Tongue
  5. Attitude
  6. Got To Find My Baby
  7. The Butler Did It
  8. Please Don't Be Scared Of My Love
  9. Oops
  10. Walkin' Blues
  11. Let Me Love You, Baby
  12. Heartburn
  13. Endless
  14. Tongue (unexpurgated version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!