Johnny P: Look Good: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Relativity Records

Catalog: 88561-1195-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Look Good
  2. Ghetto Youth (Slum Mix)
  3. For Real
  4. Sexy Girls
  5. Every Woman
  6. Money And No Love
  7. Boast And Show Off (7" Mix)
  8. Gal Man
  9. Go Johnny
  10. Chi Chi Bum


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!