Johnny Winter: Gangster Of Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Creative Sounds, Ltd

Catalog: SSI 9937

Matrix: N/A

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Leave My Woman (Wife) Alone
  2. That's What Love Does
  3. I Can't Believe You Want To Leave
  4. Gangster Of Love
  5. Shed So Many Tears
  6. Oh My Darling
  7. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  8. Five After Four A.M.
  9. The Guy You Left Behind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!