Jon Lucien: Listen Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 848 532-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take Me Away
  2. Mysteries
  3. You Take My Breath Away
  4. Love Me
  5. Nothin Lasts Forever
  6. You Don't Need Me
  7. You're Sensational
  8. My Special Friend
  9. Sweet Control
  10. Listen Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!