Jonathan Butler: Head To Head: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 522 682 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm On My Knees
  2. No Getting Over (No Way No How)
  3. Slow Down
  4. Can We Start All Over Again
  5. Tête À Tête (Head To Head)
  6. Celebration
  7. If I Fell
  8. Don't Fall In Love
  9. Now That You're Gone
  10. I'll Be With You
  11. In A Miracle
  12. Reflections
  13. Jodie


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!