Jonathan Butler: Jonathan Butler: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 1032-2-J

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lies
  2. Love Songs, Candlelight And You
  3. Going Home
  4. I Miss Your Love Tonight
  5. Holding On
  6. One More Dance
  7. Take Good Care Of Me
  8. Barenese
  9. All Over You
  10. Overflowing
  11. Loving You
  12. Sunset
  13. Say We'll Be Together
  14. Give A Little More Lovin'
  15. Reunion
  16. High Tide


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!