Joose: Joose: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records/Elektra Records

Catalog: 62021-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Forever In Love
  2. Always
  3. If She Could Know
  4. The Rain
  5. Your Love Is So Nice
  6. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  7. Spend The Night
  8. September Love
  9. Natural High
  10. Be There
  11. Remember When
  12. If Tomorrow Never Comes (23rd St. Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!