Jr. Demus: Bad Fowl: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: XR211-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ramation
  2. Son Of A Gun
  3. Respect
  4. Calm Down
  5. Hot
  6. Looks And Shape
  7. Hold Me Down
  8. Pu--y Hunt
  9. Come Quick
  10. Too Inquisitive
  11. F-ck
  12. Love Come Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!