Jr. & Friends: Somethin' Different: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JR Records

Catalog: JRRD-3002

Matrix: N/A

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Make A Change
  2. What If...
  3. No Love
  4. Cross Over
  5. He Touched Me
  6. We Love You Lord
  7. Jesus Is All Right
  8. Remember
  9. How I Got Over
  10. In The Name Of Jesus
  11. Just As I Am
  12. You Don't Have To Cry
  13. Pensando En Ti!
  14. Silent Night


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!