J.T. Taylor/JT Taylor: Baby I'm Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10959

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Baby I'm Back
  2. Love Thing
  3. Next 2 U
  4. Dreamin'
  5. You've Got The Flavor
  6. Prove My Love
  7. Some Kind Of Woman
  8. I Wanna Know
  9. Under My Wings
  10. Feel The Need
  11. Baby I'm Back (Acapiano)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!