JT The Bigga Figga: Don't Stop 'Til We Major: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Get Low Records/Straight Out Tha Labb Entertainment/Priority Records

Catalog: P250574

Matrix: MASTERED BY EMI MFG. 049925057423

Year: 1992/1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. The Bigga Figga
  3. Victim Of The Vapz
  4. The Appetizer
  5. The Hardway
  6. Don't Stop Til We Major G
  7. The S.F.C. (Feat. R.B.L. Posse)
  8. My 9 To 5
  9. Minda Ya Own
  10. Nuttin But A Hustla
  11. Get My Money
  12. Musical High
  13. Me And My Nigga
  14. Dozer Dedication


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!