JT The Bigga Figga: Operation Takeover: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Description: This is the original/1st pressing version of JT The Bigga Figga's album called, "Takeover". This hard to find version doesn't have a UPC/barcode, mention the Get Low Records label and logo, the year of release, nor a catalog number. The only thing that's mentioned on its tray card are the words, "FOR PROS ONLY"!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)


Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Operation Take Over
  2. Extreme Danger (San Quinn)
  3. Northern Cali (Messy Marv)
  4. Mobstyle Menu (GLP)
  5. We Bout 2 Ball (GLP)
  6. Filthy Surroundings (The Gamblaz)
  7. Corner Store Side Show (Enerlude)
  8. On The Daily (GLP)
  9. Checkin' Trapz (P.A.G/Playa P)
  10. State Penn (JT The Bigga Figga)
  11. Fall Of AmeriKKKA (P.A.G)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!