JT The Bigga Figga: Playaz In The Game: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Get Low Records

Catalog: GLR001-CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994 (was actually released in 1993)

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's About That Time
  2. Peep Game (Feat. D-Moe)
  3. Game Recognize Game (Feat. Mack Mall)
  4. Mr. Millimeter
  5. Out 2 Get The Dank (Feat. D-Moe)
  6. Did You Get The Dank (Feat. Rappin 4-Tay)
  7. The Whole Thang
  8. The Paper Chase
  9. Back To Tha Shit (FEat. D-Moe & San Quinn)
  10. Doin' Dirt (Feat. Gigolo G)
  11. Foul From The Start
  12. You Can't Play A Playa


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!