Judith Christie-McAllister: Send Judah First: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Judah Music, Inc.

Catalog: 808933-000124

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Oh Give Thanks
  2. Like The Dew (Intro)
  3. Like The Dew
  4. Sing Praises To Thee
  5. Everybody Dancin'
  6. I Want To See You
  7. The Prayer Of Recommitment
  8. Send Judah First
  9. This Is The Day
  10. A Worshipper's Prayer
  11. Let's Praise The Lord
  12. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
  13. Praise Uninhibited
  14. We Honor You Name
  15. Selah


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!