Junior Kimbrough: Sad Days, Lonely Nights: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fat Possum Records/Capricorn Records

Catalog: 42081-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
  2. Lonesome In My Home
  3. Lord, Have Mercy On Me
  4. Crawling King Snake
  5. My Mind Is Rambling
  6. Leaving In The Morning
  7. Old Black Mattie
  8. I'm In Love
  9. Pull Your Clothes Off
  10. I'm Gonna Have To Leave Here
  11. Sad Days, Lonely Nights


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!