Just-Ice: Gun Talk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Savage Records/BMG Distribution

Catalog: 74785-50211-2

Matrix: DISC MFG, INC. (H) W.O. 28964-1M 74785502112

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gangster Style Rap
  2. Girls N' Guns
  3. It's A Just-Ice Thing
  4. Freestyle
  5. Give Me Pas
  6. Bring 'Em Back Alive
  7. That The Way I Feel
  8. Stay The Hell Away From Me
  9. Informer Fi Dead
  10. On The Loose


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!