Justin Warfield: My Field Trip To Planet 9: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45085-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tequila Flats
  2. Introduction (Ellis Dee)
  3. Dip Dip Divin'
  4. K Sera Sera
  5. Fisherman's Grotto
  6. Live From The Opium Den
  7. Glass Tangerine
  8. Guavafish Centipede (Aquatic Meditations)
  9. Teenage Caligula
  10. Cool Like The Blues
  11. Drugstore Cowboy
  12. Pick It Up Y'all
  13. B Boys On Acid
  14. Stormclouds Left Of Heaven
  15. Thoughts In The Buttermilk
  16. Tequila Flats (Ghosts Of Laurel Canyon)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!