JVC Force: Force Field: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $175.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Idlers Records/Warlock Records

Catalog: WARCD-2722

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction 2 Dance
  2. Trivial Pursuit
  3. It's A Force Thing
  4. JVC Is IN The Haus
  5. Smooth-N-Mellow
  6. Tear The Show Up
  7. Matik-A-Matik
  8. Sandee
  9. It's Our Turn
  10. Stop-N-Listen
  11. A Musical Sample
  12. Keep A Handle
  13. It's A K.O.
  14. Force Field
  15. Collapsin' Em
  16. This Is Our Song
  17. Envy-4-Another
  18. Dejavu

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!