K.M.C. Kru: You Be The Judge: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Curb Records

Catalog: D2-77565

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Alphabet Rhyme
  2. Nothin' But A Party
  3. You Be The Judge
  4. It'll Make You Dance
  5. Back In The Day
  6. Momma Had A Gangster
  7. Mo Money
  8. Just Can't Live Without You
  9. Life Is Up And Down
  10. Will You Be There For Me
  11. Talk Dirty To Me
  12. The Butcher Goes To Basstown
  13. The Devil Came Up To Michigan


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!