K.M.D./KMD: Mr. Hood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $499.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 60977-2

Matrix: 2 60977-2 SRC+1

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mr. Hood at Piocalles Jewelry/Crackpot
  2. Who Me? (With An Answer From Dr. Bert)
  3. Boogie Man!
  4. Mr. Hood Meets Onyx
  5. Subroc's Mission
  6. Humrush
  7. Figure Of Speech
  8. Bananapeel Blues
  9. Nitty Gritty (Feat. Brand Nubian)
  10. Tial 'N Error
  11. Hard Wit No Hoe
  12. Mr. Hood Gets A Haircut
  13. 808 Man
  14. Boy Who Cried Wolf
  15. Peachfuzz
  16. Preacher Porkchop
  17. Souflexin'
  18. Gasface Refill (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!