K-Solo: Times Up: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82386-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Can't Hold It Back
  2. Letterman
  3. Long Live The Fugitive
  4. Premonition Of A Black Prisoner
  5. Sneak Tip
  6. The Baby Doesn't Look Like Me
  7. The Formula (House Party)
  8. Who's Killin' Who?
  9. Household Maid
  10. Rock Bottom
  11. King Of The Mountain


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!