K.W.S./KWS: Please Don't Go (The Album): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Next Plateau Records

Catalog: 828 368-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Please Don't Go (Sunshine Mix)
  2. Rock Your Baby
  3. Keep It Comin' Love
  4. Hold Back The Night
  5. Reach For The Sky
  6. Where Will You Go When The Party's Over
  7. A Different Man
  8. I Guess I'll Try It Again
  9. This Time (CD Bonus Track)
  10. Rock Your Baby (Komix Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!