K-Yze: Shout It Out: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner

Catalog: 9 40527-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Radio Mix
  2. Club Mix
  3. Mo-Mo Mix
  4. Afrythmix Dub
  5. Remix
  6. Dub It Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!