Kaos: In The Mist Of Kaos: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Murder One Records

Catalog: MOR 1878

Matrix: DISQUE AMERIC 0EEJ1<1324>1878

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Much Respect
  2. Jack Move
  3. Last Days
  4. Fade To Black (Feat. Chunk & PaPoose)
  5. Bitch Ass Nigga
  6. Murda Mission (Feat. Sean T.)
  7. For The Money
  8. You Feel Me
  9. I Can See The Plan
  10. You About To See
  11. Murder One Posse (Feat. Chunk, Sh'Killa, PaPoose, Sean T., & Daddy Coffee)
  12. It Ain't Easy (Feat. Trigga Face, Scrib & Young C.)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!