Karen Domino White & Friends: Open Our Eyes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sacred Voice Recordings/Priority Records

Catalog: P2-50629

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Am So Glad
  2. Born Again
  3. I Wish Everyday Was Sunday
  4. Open Our Eyes
  5. Crucial Times
  6. Just For A Little While
  7. You're So Young
  8. Guilty
  9. Look What God Has Done For Me
  10. Look What God Has Done For Me (Alto Sax)
  11. God Has It All In His Control
  12. He Keeps Doing Good Things For Me
  13. Happy Living With Jesus
  14. Jesus I Accept You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!