Kashan: Love Is A Good Thang: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paragon Records/SOLAR Records (Sounds Of Los Angeles Records)/The Hines Co.

Catalog: 72579-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cool Summer Night
  2. Jealousy
  3. Love Is A Good Thang
  4. Don't Let No One
  5. You Can Have It All
  6. Tell Me What's On Your Mind
  7. Yanhowutumsayin
  8. Do A Lil' Dance
  9. Check Me Out Ch'all
  10. Hey C'mon


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!