Kausion: South Central Los Skanless: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Lench Mob Records/Navarre Corporation

Catalog: LEN 2002-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Grand Theft Auto (Intro)
  2. What You Wanna Do?
  3. O/G's Trippin'
  4. Land Of The Skanless
  5. Dicktate (Insert)
  6. Sewed Up
  7. Tha Deea (Insert)
  8. Supersperm (Feat. K-Dee)
  9. Bounce, Rock, Skate
  10. Cellies (Insert)
  11. Steal At Will
  12. 16 Times
  13. Fat Bitches (Insert)
  14. Click, Click
  15. Murdering, Slanging & Scrapin'
  16. If It's Alright
  17. What That South Central Like


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!