KBCO Studio C: Volume 4: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: KBCO 97.3 FM Boulder

Catalog: KBCO-C-04

Matrix: N/A

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. John Hiatt "Buffalo River Home"
  2. The Subdudes "Angel To Be"
  3. Bugs Henderson "Jitterbugs Part 2"
  4. Melissa Etheridge "No Souvenirs"
  5. Barenaked Ladies "If I Had A Million Dollars"
  6. Stephen Allen Davis "Highway, Highway"
  7. Bodeans "Idaho"
  8. The Story "So Much Mine"
  9. The Iguanas "Nervous"
  10. Squeeze "Everything In The World"
  11. The Samples "Nitrous Fall"
  12. Patti Scialfa "Big Black Heaven"
  13. Loudon Wainwright III "Cardboard Boxes"
  14. Emilio "Tommy Bolin Tribute"


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!