K.C.M./KCM: Funky/Smooth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 2-92098

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Peachtowne Party Jam
  2. Is It Worth It
  3. Love Stepped
  4. That Love Thang
  5. Let Me Groove You
  6. Brown Eyed Girl
  7. All 'N' All
  8. It's All About Loving You
  9. Real Love
  10. Do You?
  11. Emotion


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!