Keiko Matsui: Sapphire: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: White Cat Records/Unity Label Group

Catalog: 77727-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Safari
  2. Bouncing Bougainvillea
  3. Sonora
  4. Don't Turn On The Light
  5. Mission
  6. Garden
  7. Tears From The Sun
  8. Spanish Galleon
  9. Dragon Wings
  10. Sapphire


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!