Keisha Jackson: Keisha: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 46928

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mature Love
  2. Mama Told Me
  3. How I Wonder
  4. My Happiness
  5. Love Don't Walk Away
  6. I Won't Forget You
  7. God Send
  8. Feel You Out
  9. Call Me
  10. All Night Lovin'
  11. All Night Lovin' (Interlude)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!