Keith Sweat: I'll Give All My Love To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 60861-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Interlude (I'll Give All My Love To You)
  2. Make You Sweat
  3. Come Back
  4. Merry Go Round
  5. Your Love
  6. Your Love-Part 2
  7. Just One Of Them Thangs (Duet with Gerald Levert)
  8. I Knew That You Were Cheatin
  9. Love To Love You
  10. I'll Give All My Love To You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!