Keith Sweat: Keith Sweat: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 61707-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twisted
  2. Funky Dope (Feat. Gerald Levert, Aaron Hall of Guy, and Buddy Banks)
  3. Yumi
  4. Whatever You Want
  5. Just A Touch
  6. Freak With Me
  7. Nature's Rising (Interlude)
  8. Come With Me (Feat. Ronald Isley)
  9. In The Mood
  10. Show Me The Way (Interlude)
  11. Nobody (Feat. Athena Cage)
  12. Chocolate Girl


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!