Keith Washington: You Make It Easy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45336-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let Me Make Love You (Due With Letitia Body)
  2. Stay In My Corner
  3. Don't Leave Me In The Dark
  4. You Always Gotta Go
  5. What It Takes
  6. We Need To Talk/Before I Let Go
  7. Trippin'
  8. Do What You Like
  9. Believe That
  10. No One
  11. You Make It Easy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!