Kenny Blake: An Lifetime Affair: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heads Up International Ltd.

Catalog: HUCD 3037

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. An Lifetime Affair
  2. Sunday Serenade
  3. European Underground
  4. Stand A Little Closer
  5. ABC
  6. Contemplation Swing
  7. Heartland To Soulville
  8. Every Time I Think Of U
  9. The Constantinople Strut
  10. Shady Side
  11. Steeltown


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!