Kenny G: Breathless: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 18646-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Joy Of Life
  2. Forever In Love
  3. In The Rain
  4. Sentimental
  5. By The Time This Night Is Over (with Peabo Bryson)
  6. End Of The Night
  7. Alone
  8. Morning
  9. Even If My Heart Would Break (with Aaron Neville)
  10. G-Bop
  11. Sister Rose
  12. A Year Ago
  13. Homeland
  14. The Wedding Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!