Kenny G: G Force: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8192

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1983/1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hi, How Ya Doin'?
  2. I've Been Missin' You
  3. Tribeca
  4. G Force
  5. Do Me Right
  6. I Wanna Be Yours
  7. Sunset At Noon
  8. Help Yourself To My Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!