Kenny G- Silhouette: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8457

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Silhouette
  2. Tradewinds
  3. I'll Be Alright
  4. Against Doctor's Orders
  5. Pastel
  6. We've Saved The Best For Last
  7. All In One Night
  8. Summer Song
  9. Let Go
  10. Home


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!