Kenny Smith: Witness: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records/ New Dawn Records

Catalog: 31454 0039 2

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Holding On
  2. Any Day Now
  3. Giving My All To You
  4. Watching You
  5. Hold Me Holy Spirit
  6. You're My Everything
  7. Witness
  8. We'll Be Together


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!