Kiara: Civilized Rogue: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8617

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You're Right About That
  2. Got My Eyes On You
  3. Take My Time
  4. In The Tabloids
  5. My Girl
  6. Serious Problem
  7. Party Intro
  8. Mr. Dee Jay
  9. The Perfect Ones
  10. Summer Day Interlude
  11. Always
  12. Every Little Thing
  13. Slow Burn
  14. Always Reprise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!