Kid Creole And The Coconuts: Kid Creole Redux: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26738-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby
  2. Endicott
  3. There's Something Wrong In Paradise
  4. If You Wanna Be Happy
  5. Stool Pigeon
  6. Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy
  7. Yolanda
  8. It's A Wonderful Life
  9. Dancin' At The Bains Douches
  10. In The Jungle
  11. Animal Crackers
  12. Part Of My Design
  13. Call It A Day
  14. The Lifeboat Party

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!