Kilo a.k.a. Down: Bosses & Jefes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Venevision International Music/EMI Latin

Catalog: H2 8278 6 50060 28

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Me Paro La Policia (Entrada)
  2. Puro Corrido (Feat. Kokane)
  3. La Costa Oeste (Feat. El Dedos)
  4. En Mi Carro
  5. Dalale
  6. Cabron Callejero (Feat. Los Razos)
  7. Dugagor
  8. Mami Te Guiero (Feat. Denni Rivera)
  9. Fiesta (Feat. Los Michoacanos)
  10. Soy Un Loco (Feat. El Dedos)
  11. Verano En California (Feat. Kokane)
  12. Jefes (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  13. No Me Pueden Agarrar
  14. El Corrido De Kilo (Feat. Los Reyes De Sanora)
  15. Intro (Feat. Mac Minister)
  16. Contraversy (Feat. Kokane & Roscoe)
  17. Cali Ways (Feat. Kam & Sugafree)
  18. Bosses (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  19. Skit
  20. Still Dippin' (Feat. Goldie Loc & Tray D/Tha Eastsidaz)
  21. Your Momma And Daddy Don't Know (Feat. Kokane)
  22. I'm Down (Feat. Bad Azz & Kokane)
  23. Skit
  24. Gangsta Summer (Feat. Daz Dillinger)
  25. The Villain & Down
  26. Gangsta Mack (Feat. Kokane)
  27. Skit
  28. Brown Super Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!